Alexandra Conway

Hi! I'm Alexandra Conway but you can call me, Ali. I have a son named Ezra that was born January 31st, 2017. I grew up in La Quinta, CA, and have lived in San Diego for almost 10 years. My family has always been into sports and I grew up playing competitive volleyball, softball, and soccer. I am currently studying for my BS in Biology and I am a junior at National University. I've been serving our country for over 8 years in the Air Force, I am still in the reserves and I am a Medic, Dental Hygienist and Fitness Instructor. Our family was introduced to Stroller Strides from close family and friends that one by one started joining. We tried out our first class and fell in love with the instructors, their villages and the playgroups. Excited to spread love, positive and motivational energy to everyone. I am so excited to meet and get to know everyone, please say, "Hi," or give me a high five if you see me!

My Husband is a Supervisor at Geico and works in the Poway area. My husband is currently enrolled in college too and is studying Business Management. He hopes to make a clothing line or become some sort of Fashion Designer. He was born and raised in San Diego, CA and loves to play basketball. Our family loves to be outdoors you can usually find us hiking, camping, at the beach or enjoying one of our sport teams. Being a first time parent can be hard and we want to support all families to smile, laugh and play a little bit more.

Sorry, we don't have any schedule info for this month.